Watch: PSY And BTS’ Suga Take 6th Win For “That That” On “Inkigayo”; Performances By TXT, ASTRO, Yerin, LE SSERAFIM, And More

PSY and BTSSuga have claimed their sixth music show trophy for their collab track “That That“!

On the May 22 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were PSY’s “That That” (produced by and featuring Suga), (G)I-DLE‘s “TOMBOY,” and IVE’s “LOVE DIVE.” PSY and Suga ultimately took the win with a total of 9,402 points.

Congratulations to PSY and Suga! Check out a clip of the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included TXT, ASTRO, GFRIEND’s Yerin, LE SSERAFIM, Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon, ONEUS, TNX, AB6IX, VERIVERY, CLASS:y, Jeong Sewoon, Ciipher, ICHILLIN’, DKB, and T1419.

Check out their performances below!

TXT – “Good Boy Gone Bad”

ASTRO – “Like stars” and “Candy Sugar Pop”

Yerin – “ARIA”


Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon – “DEEP”

ONEUS – “Bring it on”

TNX – “180sec” and “MOVE”


VERIVERY – “Undercover”


Jeong Sewoon – “Roller Coaster”

Ciipher – “Fame”

ICHILLIN’ – “Play Hide & Seek”

DKB – “Sober”

T1419 – “Run up”