SEVENTEEN Announces Dates And Cities For 2022 World Tour “BE THE SUN”

SEVENTEEN is heading abroad on a world tour!

On May 17 KST, SEVENTEEN officially announced their plans for a new world tour entitled “BE THE SUN.”

After kicking things off with two nights of concerts at Seoul’s Gocheok Sky Dome on June 25 and 26, SEVENTEEN will head to North America, where they will perform in arenas in 12 different cities in the United States and Canada.

SEVENTEEN will be performing in Vancouver on August 10, Seattle on August 12, Oakland on August 14, Los Angeles on August 17, Houston on August 20, Fort Worth on August 23, Chicago on August 25, Washington, DC on August 28, Atlanta on August 30, Belmont Park on September 1, Toronto on September 3, and Newark on September 6.

Although specific dates and cities have not yet been revealed for the remainder of their tour, PLEDIS Entertainment has announced that SEVENTEEN will also be embarking on an arena tour of Asia and holding six dome shows in Japan from November to December.

Stay tuned for more dates and cities!